United Way of Central New Brunswick presented the Base with the Third Highest Contributor recognition to the 5th Canadian Division Support Base Gagetown for their dedication and commitment to the 2021 UW Campaign.

(L-R): Col Shane Murphy (Commader of the Combat Training Centre), Maj Ken Butterworth (NDWCC Co-Chair for 5 CDSG), Melissa Giles (United Way of Central NB), Capt Barbara Chabot (NDWCC Co-Chair for CTC), WO Charlene Neish-Dobbs (Campaign Treasurer) and CWO Mario Grondin (FSM CTC).